A RANT ABOUT EDGELESS AND TRADEQWIK.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Lately I have been working on different stuffs and I didn't really have time to spend a lot of time on steemit. However, I did occasionally read messages on my favourite discord servers and looked at the cryptocurrency markets. This post will just be me ranting about two things that really caught my attention. If you do read my blog you already know what they are.

EDGELESS

I would like to start with Edgeless. After their announcement of pretty much nothing new in their last update post before the 0.1 platform launch, the price understandably tanked. On the other hand, what I see these past few days is that the weak investors are already out of the game and we slowly climb up again because there is no one else that would sell. And slow climbing is the best climbing!

EdgeLess is doing great and the current surge could also be happening because we are getting really close to the launch. Few people have also already confirmed that they are in the beta! Honestly I didn't even try to sign-up because I am waiting for the real launch.

That was a mistake though! People participating in this beta will also get some free EdgeLess tokens to play with and will probably be able to keep the winnings. I must say, that is pretty nice gesture from the EdgeLess team. Price will probably go much higher after the investors will see that the project is really working and is actually kind of a big deal. We are very close to the 1 dollar mark again.




TRADEQWIK

I honestly think that the the most inteligent people I haver seen are on the TradeQwik discord server. It's funny because not that much is happening on the @tradeqwik account, but that is because everything is happening on their discord! Maybe you don't know what TradeQwik or VIVA is, but if you join the discord and listen to smart people like William Banks, who I really admire, you would understand that this project could be really massive.

Sometimes there are even hidden secrets on the website and these people have such skills that they can even solve unsolvable. It's unimaginable!

I am really glad that I am a TQS holder and a very small crown holder. The dividends from the TQS are being paid tomorrow so I will make a post about it when they arrive to my account. I do have 2 TQS now and I am really trying to get more with some really attractive prices.

For holding TQS you don't only get weekly dividends from the fees on the exchange, but also upvotes from the @tradeqwik account. The maximum what you can get is 20% upvote and that is if you are holding 20 TQS. It's a pretty good deal!



JOIN THE DISCORD NOW!
https://discord.gg/Y8uRY7d


Reading more into it is what made me invest and I am glad I did. These projects are still very young and in the long-term they will probably have a real impact in the world.

You can actually read some of William Banks's messages from the TradeQwik discord in this post and I suggest you to check that out.
https://steemit.com/vivaconomy/@vivacoin/discord-chat-transcript-handling-of-our-core-consensus-model-viva-sept-20-2017

If you have any questions feel free to ask. Good luck and see you soon!

Thank you!
My previous posts:
https://steemit.com/edgeless/@eirik/another-announcement-of-nothing
https://steemit.com/whaleshares/@eirik/guide-on-how-to-use-whaleshares-updated-version

Sort:  

I will have to check out Edgeless, thanks for the info on that! I am already heavily into VIVA and have profited well from it already, and we're just getting started!

I am starting to fall in love with TQ! :)

I been eying an entry point for edgeless lately... The price is real attractive right now. Especially if they are closing on on the launch

Probably now! :)

@eirik , thanks for emphasizing about EDG. The other day you wrote about it made be investigate a bit and I bot some. Hope it continues the climb. Thanks for sharing. Just upvoted. @gold84

It's going up pretty nicely!

weak investors are already out of the game and we slowly climb up again because there is no one else that would sell. And slow climbing is the best climbing!

Those words look vaguely familiar.......I know that I saw them recently........hmmmmmm. Oh no you dident......cpy/psta a comment. From @eirik's own post. Wow. Impressive. (end sarcasm)

Nice post you got there.

You can also learn how to trade cryptocurrencies, currencies, commodities and stock correctly including fundamental and technical analysis professionally from world class analysts around the globe as well as stay updated about world economic events as they happen in real-time.

@thefxtrader

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36