AREN'T YOU ALSO SICK AND TIRED OF ALL THE FUDS?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Again and again the same thing!


The weak investors are really getting beaten up!

On the other hand, if you did sell all your assets because of some information from the mainstream media about cryptocurrencies then I guess you deserve it.

Most of it is fake anyways. Don't trust them and their agenda.

Sort:  

Manipulation going on to make huge amounts of money from the upcoming boom. Interesting to see next few weeks. I expect BIG things.

Negativity bias at it's finest. There are also a lot of positive news across many cryptocurrencies - lighting network and so on. Media will not talk about these. I agree that we will see a big things soon.

The upcoming boom is right. Every year we've seen bigger prices ...I just wrote that today too. :)

I think the big things are coming by September 2018 if people wait that long.

I read your post and I would like to say that there are not going to be any India regulations for now. That was also proven fake.

You are right on both counts. I knew this, but never said it. Thanks for pointing it out. I've now explained both are not true and linked to a couple articles that explain it.

Thanks.

I'd like to see some positive changes, but there is only blood bath around. Still holding and waiting for a good news.

Hold tight and never let go!

HODL

You are 100% correct.

Yes i really looks like all who bought without know what they bought it, is really selling atm.
But has the other comment say manipulation is the key word here..

I still can't understand how can someone buy something without any knowledge about it.

Me neither - when i first heard about crypto and the blockchain, it was ethereum. I researched for days before i started trying to mine it with my computer, and 2-3 weeks more of learning before i was sure this was going to be the next thing to be apart of. First then i started investing more than just my time.

Good old times getting my GPU card burned because of mining to extensively. The new investors are missing all the fun!

Yes you don't say! that race is really gone now! you have to invest big time to even have a chance in gpu mining..

I just love the opportunity! I feel bad for the ones that bought at 19k but if they learn from their mistakes they are still in time to imo. When everyone is crying, I start looking to buy!

Some people are just unteachable. Even after so many FUDs, which were proven false, how can they still trust those news and sell into it?

On the other hand, because of people like these the markets are dropping and even the holders can feel it.

yeah, it's the usual merry go round. Prices will definitely bounce back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82