Scams ICO detected!

ICO-640x360.jpg

Friends! ICO is so popular now and so many ICO on the market but some of them is probably scum.
One of them I probably detected right now.

I was going to buy some tokens and looking throw ICO campaigns and found Droplex.org (https://droplex.org)
For first sight it looks like good offer and I decided to buy tokens. But before it I click on the articles they left (Forbes, TheGuardian, Bloomberg) and no article has mentioned Droplex.org!!! All articles are about quantum technology only.

One article in CoinTelegraph only has mentioned Droplex but it is paid press release.
Of course Droplex mentioned quantum technology in whitepaper but it doesnt give me any assurance because it's easy to ALT+V to do
any information to be more convincing.

So, then I checked FB page (doesnt work), GitHub - 3 people and when you click on them 2 doesnt exist...

Well friends, anyway Am I right or no - please be carefull with ICO and check twice any company you're going to buy tokens!!

Sort:  

etovpu and pholo me back pls

I'm pretty sure your right,the whitepaper is a copy & paste from the Quantum Resistent Ledger between all the other things

Congratulations @egresvortep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50