You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investigate Before Investing

Thank you for your post. I did almost the same mistakes and alwayse (I hope so)learn.
Unfortunatly I've know about BTC when it cost $5 and didn't buy it((
In 2014 was the second time when I touch cryptocurrency: Stellar team gifted to everybody their cryptocurrency who just sign up for it. I got appr 4K stellars and complitly forgoten about it.
Month ago I decided to check what was go on (TV told about cryptocurrency avery dauy) and check my acccount. It was surprise for me - stellars cost money now)
Than I understand I lost a lot of time and miss good opportunities until the market rose this spring...
So, @joeyarnoldvn what do you think about campaign of new currency uses mlm structure? They promise $50 to everybody who just sign up (like a Stellar 3 years ago) I have to trust now, cause Stellar brought me some real dollars for free)) http://sercio.ccbmlm.com

Sort:  

How do I get the $50 USD there? I registered already. I don't see $50 there.

They promise to give $50 on September 19 when campaign is finished.

Frankley speaking Im not going to buy FAU. I just want to get free crypto coins.

Do we only have to register to get the money in September?
Are there other requirements or prerequisites?

To get $50 dollars that's enough. To get more you need to invite people. This is mlm structure. If you invite someone you get $10 more and $2 more if who you invited invite someone too.

That website said one FAU = 0.3 BTC. I signed up for that website.
I do not know if I should buy FAU or not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45