Sort:  

Me too - I forgot I had some on Poloniex from wayyyy back when it wasn't even worth a penny yet - that little stash that cost me $100 back then at bought me 12,000 SYS coins - Today it was up to around $2880... How does that even make sense -

At the time I was buying into a bunch of different coins that were just ridiculously cheap - in hopes that one of them would become something. Turns out most of them have increased by at least 500% - Syscoin thought up 1800% from when I first took a chance on it may just be the one that is a lifechanger for me

It has a phenomenal dev team and reading about all of their progress lately, partnerships and future plans - I can honestly see Syscoin reaching $2-3 in a few months - with the Syscoin QT in place and the Blockmarket Web being released in less than 2 weeks now - The hype alone may bring it up to $1.00 in 5 days!! I honestly would not be surprised..

So glad you have held onto your Syscoin as well my friend..

Do yourself a favor and KEEP HOLDING onto your bag of SYS!! Thanks for the comment by the way!

Oh man thats awesome! Good call on that one! I got 1000 of them at .10c. Still awesome, it has the potential to do very well! I will keep holding!

@egregorian - Dude! You have no idea exactly how awesome yesterday was going into my Poloniex Acct to see if I had maybe 29 cents of BitcoinCash waiting for me and from the Fork split and I see a bunch of random no name coins - most of which were less than 5-600 satoshis when I bought them and and saw SYS at the bottom of the list with 12,000 in the QTY section!

I am definitely not a high roller by any means in life or with Crypto Trading - and the timing was perfect! Earlier in the day I hit one of those squared off curbs and popped a tire, received a friendly letter from the IRS (looking for a donation) from not claiming eBay income of $24,000 in 2013.. Oops! And low and behold - My day did a 180 am gig I hadn't had back surgery a few years back I probably would have attempted doing a backflip into my pool!

1000 bought at $.10 is very awesome!! I'll take a 150% gain any day of the week -

Lastly - You better keep holding those 1,000 coins of SYS and if you are able to - grab 500-1000 more!!

I had no idea how far they have come and how many big projects are in the works, being completed (ahead of schedule) plus September 13th will undoubtedly bring SYS up to .50 mark if not higher - I really believe it'll break $1.00 by 2 weeks tops!! I was watching the trading on Bittrex last night and the the buy orders being processed were large - Many of 20,000-30,000 at a clip - 2 to 2.5 Bitcoin worth - That alone speaks volumes about what is to come my friend!

Wow! I love it when timing works out just right. I had one of those days today. Everything has been seemless! I thjnk I may grab some more before it gets up to high! This one is looking good!

Yes it is!! Definitely a major retracement as suspected but with all the volume of trading - a bunch of invrstors will be buying more at a lower price now and as it edges toward the 13th - be sure to check its price out on the 11-12th for a large increase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71