Sort:  

WoW happy to hear. Great News for all Effect.AI followers.
I already join with you. Effect.AI is the best ICO in 2018. i will believe this ICO is very valuable in future. Dear friend don't miss this amazing opportunity. Hurry up !!!

Yes, better hop on board of this project, even if you will invest small amount. It will be fun to be part of Effect community. Registration is still open!

the white list is finally open. I am very happy that I managed to join.
Effect is the first ICO based on NEO which I know and certainly not the last.
It will certainly help NEO to develop.

Indeed, there's no reason to not submit the form, even if only microinvesting. The developers are definitely one of the most patient and professional out there. Good luck to everyone!

First ICO based on NEO in 2018. Last year we have seen the rise of NEO, this year will be the rise of NEO-backed ICOs. The project is very promising so take your change to multiply your NEOs and become part of it!

I am go through the whitelisting process. We need to do kyc process at time of whitelisting. Keep all documents while whitelisting

I've Submitted KYC to whitelist as well. Hope to invest in http://Effect.Ai . Wish you success on token sale.
The whitelist form is very clear, simple and understandable.

Этот проект получил много откликов. Команда сильная, советники - известные люди в индустрии.

Registered to the whitelist myself and call everybody to do the same. This project is one for the bright future indeed. My advice - do not miss it.

So much done is so little time that itself is a accomplishment. I only wish the team the best, I love this whole concept and idea, and the main reason I like the effect concept is because this is a space that needs to be decentralized in order to collect the data we need for AI to work and be applied successfully in real world applications. Goodluck team!

I joined to the whitelist because i believe so much in this project! good luck!

I joined the whitelist. I'm sure it will grow faster than light.

Happy to see how this project is going, great team with great vision for AI, am whitelisting now and everyone should

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70