https://cryptosolutions.biz/?a=home

Hey Guys,

So I signed up for Cryptosolutions, at first I thought it was kinda shady, but turns out these guys paid me out my returns, and I was able to withdraw my gains in BITCOIN (Takes 48 - 72 hours for returns to hit your wallet) and on top of that I decided to re-invest some of my gains back in to the pool. I'm still trying to play it safe and staking my funds in the 15 day fund - Thought I would include a screen shot of my total return and re-investment for you all to see. Oh and I have a 30 day fund going that has been receiving BITCOIN gains daily as well.

Crypto_Solutions.PNG

Sort:  

Since this was a long-term running HYIP, I have invested a few mBTC. After the period I got my reward, and re-invested the sums. And then... it died. The program has been running more than 500 days and seemed legit; in the end it wasn't.

Congratulations @edwardstjoseph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you decided to test the waters, please use my referral link - https://cryptosolutions.biz/?ref=xfile001

Plese do not invest any longer in this program :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68