HITBCT ThoughtssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

1500_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9kZWI4MTQwMDE0NGJiOGUzYTlhNTdhOGY2MGY5YWQwMC5wbmc=.jpg

Greetings,

I am writing about HITBCT today, I have seen so many bad things about this exchange in the past three weeks and I may never use it again. I used to use it as it always listed the new coins and you could only get them there but it also came with problems. I remember trying to withdraw XRP ( Ripple) from there and every time I tried they would not allow it, either it was an internal problem or they claimed the wallet was under maintenance. I believe it took me around two weeks to get them transferred out. I have seen so many people expressing their dissatisfaction about this exchange , right now the most is the selling of discontinued Bars holders, as they keep selling them and there has been no update on why, and trying to contact customer service( or non service) is not even worth it , so they just sit and wait and hope that they can get their coin one day. I will now touch on the Titanium issue ( disclaimer this is not the views of the company, just mine) the exchange has been given all the information they need to distribute the TBAR to replace the Bar token, yet they have been dragging their feet for weeks now, and continue to sell the Bar token after being asked to stop as it was no longer a viable token since the fork, so it is a worthless token and still after a month (maybe longer) they continue to let it trade, heaven forbid they lost some trade fee's. I honestly think this s one of the worst exchanges out there and I will always tell people to stay away. I hope other will weigh on on my post and give me your thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55