The Ultimate GET RICH QUICK GUIDE

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Many books are written on topic of How to Get Rich! Well...

One can write a whole book, but the basics are VERY SIMPLE!

It can be captured in 6 little sentences! The seventh sentence - well actually is only ONE word - will make you even more RICH!

You can execute the first round in two months from A to Z with one or two individuals, YOU and a Partner in 'crime'.

Advice: Use the cash generated in the first round to execute step 7 immediately.

TIP: Make sure you use a different identity for each round.

NJOY the RIDE



follow me @edje
check out my music channel @qsounds

Sort:  

Well I won't execute this, but out of all the get rich schemes this is actually a proven one that works. Sadly...
That's why I stay far away from ICO's :)

I totally agree with you! I also don't get into any ICO. I even burned my fingers for free coins when some blockchain is split. Don't do that again, as well. Another get rich schema I'll publish sometime in the future involves: buy low, sell high! Easier written down than executed in practise, but with some extra rules, almost always success guaranteed. Stay tuned :)

New information for me
Thanks you so much

You're Welcome

Thanks for guide :) It shoul be tried.

Well, it IS tried many times already. Maybe not the last step, not sure about that. And it is proven to be (very) successful. Let me know when you start executing the steps, Looking forward to your successes.

Sadly, I'm very new to cyrtocurrencies and I think it takes a lot of time. I will tell you when I start. Thanks for good wishes.

You're welcome :)

A simpler way:

  1. Buy Bitcoin

An option but you ned much more money to invest into Bitcoin to get same returns, hence profit/investment ratio with the Bitcoin way is much less than, the method I brought forward. The time spend in my method is a lot more though then your Bitcoin way, assuming it is easy and not time consuming to get the funds together to invest in Bitcoin. The Bitcoin method may also take more time, depends on the market who determines what the value of Bitcoin will do in the (near) future.

Is this even faster than getting rich on steemit? lol

Wow! I'll probably stick with steemit though. #addicted lol

wao you are great couse of course you try to help other for get rich thanks

Thanks and You Are Welcome :)

It contains good information. You need to read from a to z :) Thank you

Well, I did, did you? :)

of course :)

Cool! Let me know when you start executing, Looking forward to your success! :)

Hahahah amazing method to be rich, Thanks for sharing @edje

Guaranteed! When executed correctly of course.

#funny
I will laugh again when you post another funny thing

#funny
funny when we look in terms of ridiculous

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50