You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Poloniex / Kraken Crashed Yesterday? Coins Crashed at the Same Time!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I got myself a usr/pwd for Bittrex. Now it says my account is allowed a maximum of 1 BTC withdrawal. Is that true? And they say in order to upgrade to basic account, I need to give all my details, like name, date of birth, address. Do I need that in case I do not want to cash in/out fiat? Does this basic account give me more BTC out? Or can I withdraw another coin in unlimited amount but not BTC? Looking fwd to your feedback, would be very helpful.
BTW; Poloniex is damn sh*t, again lots and lots of troubles with the interfaces (and more I suppose). I need to go away from that place asap.

Sort:  

For cash withdrawls you probably must verify yourself.
I send my BTC to Virwox.com from Bittrex and buy euro's to put on my Skrill.com account so I can withdraw at any ATM in Netherlands with debit card.
You have to read there policy, take your time to do that so there will be no suprises :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61178.84
ETH 2749.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45