You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Go Litecoin!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thanks for your post since it again moved my focus on LTC. Although I do not invest yet in long term growth but am more a short term trader, I have BTS as my largest position that I plan to keep longer term. Now I may add LTC to that as well. Last weeks I didn't change my trade positions, so I may be ready for some longer term investments. LTC should be part of the mix, I think and your posts certainly moved my interest again to this coin.

Sort:  

It is my pleasure, as I am very happy to be an owner of LTC for the long term.

Still some BTS would be good again too, I think. Tough choices. Because I want some more LTC too...

Happy trading!

In the end, I suppose best is to diversify and maybe grow the budget for investments :)

That looks like very solid advice to me! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44