You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: foray into crypto currencies

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Good article and a lot of work behind it. What do the percentage figures in the header of the table mean? These are also different for the two tables. Confused how to read that part of the table. And are the percentages for CPU given for each wallet, nominal values, peak values? Noble has 13% for instance, does it take all the time 13% of the CPU? Unfortunately you do not have the disk space in the table.

Sort:  

You are correct about the memory and CPU allotments. I did put a screen capture from WinDirStat, which shows how much space each wallet uses. I was mainly using that to check to see if the wallet was actually putting all the blocks where I asked it to. You want to keep an eye on C:\Users\Username\AppData

Also, I found an error in my post. I used the icon for Bitconnect, when it should have been Bitcoin Cash.

so what is correct on percentages, nominal values? or are it peak values? :)
memory, ok will need to zoom in to the image then

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45