You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamond coins (DMD), time for the middle- and working class people to take back some of what is theirs!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Nice post! I've never heard of this one and it sounds interesting. I was left wanting a little more information though. Is the coin pre-mined? Are you affiliated with DMD in any way besides investment? I'll go do a bit of research into it myself. Thanks for the good info.

Sort:  

Hi! thanks! Use all the info on my blog to get you started. Remember it is biased. If you read how i got started with DMD (somewhere pretty far down the blog list) you get all the info about scams, premines etc. There are none. Only a bunch of honest people that has been around developing the coin. DMD is an ancient coin by cryptocurrency standards and has been around for YEARS. But please do your research and return here to tell me stuff i do not know. Regarding my affiliation, im just a very large DMD investor and "know" the developers. If you can call it knowing. Join our slack channel to get to know the devs yourself and get a feel for the community and the devs. Link at the bottom of the post. Best of luck to you! Dr DMD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44