XRP

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

download (1).jpeg
Hi I thought I would do a series of posts on cryptos as we seem to have just began a wondetfull bull run after months of deppresion not as in to provide any information but to start a dialog to find out what YOU the potential (or actual) investors think of the currency as sentiment plays maybe an even bigger role than technology when it comes to how coins perform on the market.

So please leave a comment how you feel and what u think about the currency in the title.
Lets all gain some insight on what a larger group thinks and share our observations.

Sort:  

Are the rumors about ripple being owned by the Wallstreet Banks True

Xrp aims to replace swift banking system
Ripple labs is the company behind xrp as to who the stockholders are I dont have a clue

I had the honer of attending an event with a lot of Wall Street guys in London and asked the Vice President of JP Morgan Chase UK about the allegations and the guy denied it. But i don't trust him.

You had the honour to attend but you dont trust him
Sounds like you dont find him to be very honourable :)
MUFG was one of the banks that helped develop xrp as far as I know

You Know what they say. Give a man a GUN and he can rob a BANK but give a man a bank and he can rob the WORLD. kkkkk

From my experience xrp tends to explode in price then slowly drop a bit or stay around same value to usd to then explode in value again I regret not sellin a large part of my holdings when it was 3-4$ I would have used the money during the depressed period over last months
I think a new explosion in price is comming soon so holding on to as much as possible worth noting in the xrp-btc price correlation I think 12k sat is a important level to look at as I think once past this its gonna go like a rocket especially ad btc seems a bit sluggish on this bullrun. Is it time for btc to loose the lead? Xrp may not be to the tasty of many crypto loving fans due to its centralized nature but it does have backing of banks and so more likely to pull in institutional Investment once the regulatory fud quitens down there are whispers that xrp might be considered a securitie I think holders will be in for a big reward. I hope ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36