Siacoin- Its about to pop upwards, expect huge returns. Here's why...

Siacoin has just completed the ABC correction that's part of wave 4. As the 3rd wave was extended I expect the 5th wave to be a fib multiple of the 1st wave. If this is the case it would provide someone with a possible 122% gain.

Have a look at this 4h chart...

Lets take a look at the macd, this is showing a bullish divergence.

On the 15min chart I can see that it has just pumped up but has hit some resistance at the 0.618 fib retracement. I think that If it breaks through this it could mark the start of wave 5.

My strategy will be to step a stop loss where the 55 exponential moving average is, that way if I am incorrect then I can cut my losses. However if the volume holds up I think we could break through the resistance and get huge rewards.

Hope this helps at least one person ;)

Good luck out there everyone.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, how you interpret it is completely up to you. What I mean by this is that I am not giving you advice or recommendation to buy or sell anything! This information has been made for informative and entertainment purposes only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52