BTC Update, how I see it right now.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Seems to me like BTC has completed wave 1 and is now currently on wave 2 which is a ABC correction. This would be confirmed if BTC falls below the 0.312 level with heavy volume. If thats the case then im sure we could hit 0.618 retracement before starting wave 3.

The alternative view right now would be that it is going to form an A-E elliot triangle and then it might of finished its wave 2 and start wave 3 ( which will be a big impulse wave )

As always I hope this has helped at least one person.. Please comment and let me know what your view is/if this helps :)

Happy Crypto guys.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, how you interpret it is completely up to you. What I mean by this is that I am not giving you advice or recommendation to buy or sell anything! This information has been made for informative and entertainment purposes only.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52