You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top Long Term Value CryptoCurrencies To Invest In According To Experts

Interesting post. I was about to post a similair thread. In my opinion blockchain is here to stay. A proper investment for the long term. I was researching a way to do better investment analysis on the current cryptos. I was wondering if anyone of you uses: https://www.coincheckup.com It's a great site that gives in depth research on every tradable cryto in the market.

Sort:  

wow that's a lot of analysis stats on their website!! I'll compare them with some coins I know of to see how similar their ratings are to mine. Thanks a lot for reminding me of that website, I heard of it before but didn't understand how useful it was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68