How it feels to buy a physical product with crypto

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

I got really lost from Steemian community and feel sorry about that. I think that it happened because of the psychological reasons. I expected to get upvotes from my posts but now I realise how not correct this mindset is. Of course, in some cases we do it for money but in real, it has to be pleasant to share real stories, ideas, pictures etc. with one another. Steemit is about communication. That's why I always feel better getting comments rather than upvotes.

Here I want to say that on my Steemit journey that started since October, 2017 I accumulated over 60 Steem Power and some SBD. Recently, while I had powered down about 42 Steem and remained 17 SP turned liquid Steem to Dash. I just thought that it was a good investment and it raised up in value a bit too. On my job, I had to buy high precision steel digital caliper and I cashed out most Dash and bought it.

So Steem that I accumulated by sharing my thoughts and stories with you gave me opportunity to buy high quality product.


It is how my caliper looks like.

With this caliper, I will be able to make correct measurements on jewelry that is crucial in making quality products and make more money. I can call this product an asset because it allows me to make more money while it doesn't lose its value over time. It is made of hardened stainless steel. So my conclusion is that cryptos along with quality products are assets that bring people value over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91