Sort:  

I currently trade on Bittrex & Bitfinex. Where do you trade?

I love Bitfinex, it's my favorite exchange. I am not really a fan of Bittrex but they do have a great selection of coins, so I trade there for that reason alone. Sometimes Kraken. Also I have a few other accounts just for buying up random coins that are scarce elsewhere. Good deals if you can get them! :)

@eavaryan you sound like a pro ;-) I'm following you now :-D

oh bahahah thanks! how about I am only 5% 'pro' thanks to all the many great people out there who take the time to teach what they know! There are many fundamentals and (almost) fail-safe strategies that anyone can learn. I have just taken a lot of time to learn them is all :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63885.91
ETH 2742.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65