You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Hard Fork: The non-Segwit Hard Fork Implementation and What It Means For Bitcoin Holders

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Bitcoin cash is currently trading near $500 average. I doubled mine when it first appeared for trading then doubled it again. (Woohoo)! Not sure I would be buying in now. I want to see if it drops a bit before I buy more. Interesting to see what happens this week!

Sort:  

I still have my Bitcoin Cash from the fork. I decided I will hold it for a minimum for six months. Now at the current price Im wondering if that was the right decision @eavaryan. I guess 5 more months and Ill see. Once things for sure, if it was im Bitcoin already it would of been worth more for sure.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Buying now is highly risky. If you're not shorting better to wait till at least deposits and withdrawals are opened on exchanges and transactions get confirmed.

Agreed! I see people buying at 450 now and I am like 'no dude'.

now it has crashed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65682.90
ETH 3579.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51