You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: Showing signs of strength...but not out of the woods yet

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Thanks for the great work, I watched the piercing candle this morning to 12.70 and got a bit excited, but alas, it fell back and I left it for the day. Within the next couple of days we'll be done second guessing our strategy, since the market will have decided the short term wave count for us. Good luck hodlers!

PS Regarding EOS wallets, have you looked at imToken? Or Scatter's wallet for EOS = Scatellet, has a chrome extension.

Sort:  

I haven't looked at any wallets for EOS as of yet. I'm waiting to see some reviews. My EOS ERC-20 tokens are in Exodus. I believe they'll be supporting a wallet for the native EOS tokens as well, but we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48