You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin fighting an epic battle of bulls vs bears

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The mixed signals in this evolving year really differentiate how this year is playing out as compared to last year. I attribute this big difference to the entrance of massive short selling and futures trading impact on our market. Also the ongoing threat of Mt. Gox selling in open market. I see an approaching big opportunity developing for you as Haejin prepares to take his public analysis off Steemit, to his private group. You should inherit part of his followers. I love your work, thank you.

Sort:  

Thanks for the kind words @eaglet. I agree the futures market temporarily killed the bull run, but that won't last much longer in my opinion. Once crypto goes from theory to mass adoption, it'll be unstoppable. I didn't know @haejin was leaving Steemit. That's a little surprising considering the money he makes on here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47