Alt Coin Ideas, Suggestions and Predictions??

Good Evening Steemians,

I am always looking to buy coins at a great value.

Currently, I am keeping my eye on NEO, OMG, IOTA and of course always STEEM.

What coins is everyone looking at? I would love to hear any ideas, suggestions, and predictions.

Keep spreading Steemit awareness

coin.jpg

Sort:  

I am buying NEO and RIPPLE

I believe those are good choices.

Ark and Lisk

Im eyeing NEO, Augur and OMG. Also don't forget to check out the most promising of ICOs at ICO Bazaar .

I'd recommend grabbing some SmartCash just for fun!

Hello @dylanjacobson, apart from steem, neo and bitcoin... I'm looking at herotoken & eos; what are you buying crypto for though?

herotoken将会在本周宣布发售时间,请做好准备

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Vertcoin has gone up in the last week. I'm loving NEO as I have only just bought a few and realised that if you keep NEO in your NEON wallet you generate GAS (which is its own currency). You can also stake PIVX and NAVCOIN if you keep them in their repective wallets at 5% anually.
I believe Ripple will be a steady grower on going and Stellar (which is still very cheap) has had some great movement as it's just made a partnership with IBM!
I've also been looking at Civic and Komodo. And of course OMG, Lisk, IOTA and ARK.
Hope this helps,
Boon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83