Sort:  

yes bro ...this is the future

this is my video. my review is on my page with my original content.

That seems really easy and intuitive with a pretty nice GUI too. Approach-ability is key in order to make newer payment methods like bitcoin and litecoin mainstream for those who are not experienced investors. It is good that cryptocurrency seems to be going into the more public space.

this is my video. my review is on my page with my original content.

Wow it seems that startups are working hard for cryptos to be mainstream. Just a little more and we can finally shop in malls using bitcoins and other cryptos. 😀

I can't believe that the future is already here😃

Thanks for sharing, recently I was talking to my girlfriend about the barriers to using bitcoin for people who do not know about it, this is an option to reach more people.

this is my video. my review is on my page with my original content.

This is why I'm holding some ltc :) Thanks for the post buddy

THIS IS MY VIDEO. I HAVE THIS ON MY PAGE.

Dwongch please remove this video, and allow the original creator, Me, to host this on my page.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51