XRP??? I know it’s a good investment

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hello,
I recently invested in XRP after news from someone close to me. This I believe has the potential to passing BTC sometime in the future. I’m don’t know how long into the future but I hear the banks are pushing for this cryptocurrency to be the one. Banks have lots of power and really have an interest in cryptocurrency. XRP is the one the works the best with banks. I was told that the major banks are pushing hard to go 90-100 percent digital in the next few years. Meaning that XRP will be used in almost every online transaction. SWIFT is the current system but I heard that it will be highly regarded as the old way soon. Any thoughts on this would be greatly appreciated. I am open to discussing and would love to hear what everyone thinks.

Sort:  

I find XRB better.

Hmmm you might be right. Where can I purchase XRB?

Currently, it is not widely available which is a good thing from an investment point of view. You can get from BitGrail right now.

Ok great thank you so much for your input

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60