Buy? Sell? HODL? Stay Strong and Keep Calm! Crypto Ramble

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In this video, I go over the recent sea of red and what to do in a bear market. Also, Zuckerberg doesn't like blockchain apparently lol. Hope you Enjoy!

Follow Me:

Facebook:
www.facebook.com/KnowledgeXCubed

YouTube:
www.youtube.com/channel/UCe4hJNwg68siUxqz4wZNizw

Instagram:
dustint_williams

Exchanges I Use:

Get $10 of Bitcoin FREE by purchasing $100 or more of any crypto on Coinbase!
https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a0037978dfb7901ec7817c3

Binance Exchange:
https://www.binance.com/?ref=11219859

KuCoin Exchange:
https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7J3Qb1

DISCLAIMER: I'm still learning! Information provided in this video does not provide as investment advice nor financial advice, but rather my opinion and own-doings. Be responsible for your own doings!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That's right! Move towards the "chaos" when everybody else scrambles for "safety" haha :)

Good time to buy. But if you cannot afford it at least don't panic sell. HODL. The market will recover.

For sure, my friend. I knew I had to lock in some cheap crypto. Even knowing it's still capable of falling further. Managing risks makes all the difference :)

i brought some tron at 8 cents i thought that was a good price, thanks to this blood bath ive brought down my average, sweet

Thank you for sharing this post.

My pleasure! :)

Good video, but I'm still in shock when I hear "Bitcoin's all the way DOWN to $7500 bucks". 2017 was pretty awesome :)

From $900 to about $20,000 is a good year, I'd say :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85