You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day trading Steem + Steemit participation: Week #1

Thank you so much Jerry! Ill fix that disclosure right away.

Its so great to connect with you! I greatly appreciate all the support I get. I have spent dozens of hours doing homework on steemit and cryptos, and much if it has been your content.

I hope to grow more here on steemit and as an individual. Thanks for all your help, and I wish you and yours a happy, healthy and prosperous 2018!

Sincerely, Dustin

Sort:  

Hey @dustin-hutson ! If you're looking for super up-to-date info on crypto, check out my post (I'm pretty new here too). We're both into crypto and I'd love if we could share resources with each other!

Check out my posts and let me know what you think :)
Crypto Tracking App
Crypto Descriptions Part 1
Crypto Descriptions Part 2!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51