You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing 101: 5 basic tips for beginners in cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you so much for this! Haha I wish I'd read this from your mind a few days ago. I jumped on the LTC bandwagon as it was rising (rookie mistake) because I thought it'd keep going up since it was supposed to hit Bittrex soon, buuuut I ended up buying near the ATH. Go me -_-

Sort:  

Hey @dunkey! Thanks for your kind words. It can be really tempting to jump on the bandwagon. If you are afraid​ of losing an opportunity, remember there are so many of them in this market. You'll get there!

Haha it happens. I mean, my 14% loss went to a 2% loss in like 6 hours. The market is so volatile! Anyways, I'm resteeming this for ya. It'll help you out, and I can bookmark it for some good basic guidelines! Cheers to ya

thank you @dunkey! that means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86