Great ChainCoin Article

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

chaincoin.png

I came across a really good article today that I wanted to share about ChainCoin. Talk about this "Hodler's Dream" coin have been popping up all over the crypto-sphere lately. But it's a coin that IMHO is really good example of a useless coin at best, and a really dangerous investment strategy at worst. Maybe my instincts are wrong, but it's hard to argue with game theory.

https://storeofvalue.github.io/posts/is-chaincoin-a-pump-and-dump-scheme/

Sort:  

I'm a big fan of this movement - look up HighOnCoins on youtube he started it all of and hats off to the guy he's a genius

I follow HighOnCoins as well, but don't you think this could be a dangerous game to start playing? I mean what happens to the ICO ecosystem if this strategy becomes more widely adopted? It's interesting to think about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84