Withdrawing 0.80 Steem From Earncrypto

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

I'm now going to be withdrawing my Steem from EARNCRYPTO today because I have a decent amount. I have 0.8095 Steem so that's going to help me power up a little bit more. I have withdrawn about 3 Steem and with this next withdrawal it will be around 4 Steem that I've received.

I enjoy this site because I just watch videos and get paid when ads are showing on the site. Also if you want to try this out I made a short video on how to use this site as well.

Sort:  

i like your post my friend.

I tried it but got discouraged by the time spent on surveys and the little amount earned... You're a patient man ;)

Yeah lol i have a phone farming setup that's similar to this site so I enjoy using this site on two of my computers :-) i only run the videos though because i never get accepted in the surveys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76