$2.31 Earned Today With Coinsmarkets

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

So today was a pretty good day for my coinsmarkets account. I was able to get about $2.31 worth of cryptocurrency from staking. That is the highest so far that I've ever earned so I'm very happy about that.

But the main thing is that my embercoin that was locked because of the wallet update has finally been unlocked. I was able to transfer it today so tomorrow should be a pretty good day. I'm not sure how much I will make, but I think it will be anywhere from $6 to $8 tomorrow.

I'm hoping that it helps build up my account pretty fast, but we'll see what happens. I just love it because it's proof of stake and I'm just generating coins everyday. Well I probably won't be able to make a video tomorrow, but I should be able to make one by Friday at the latest so stay tuned.

Sort:  

Do you have a video where you explain a general overview of Coinsmarkets and how much you have invested in the site?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86