$1.63 Made Today With Coinsmarkets Proof Of Stake

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image* item

So the other day I was able to put a little more money into the coinsmarkets exchange and now I was able to get about $1.63 for today. Now I'm still waiting for my embercoins to transfer over to the exchange.

I was able to still get this amount, which is not bad. Now electra coin and inflation coin were a little bit low today, but even that that's a pretty good amount. Even with what I'm getting right now this is pretty good because in a month that's about $50. I think it's pretty good, but I can't wait until the embercoin is able to transfer over.

I should be able to make at least $5 a day once the rest transfers over, but they are still upgrading the wallet. Hopefully in a few days I'll be able to transfer it and then I'll show you how much I've put in and how much I'm making. Until then stay tuned for the next update.

Sort:  

I look forward to it. Every little bit helps.

What is the premise? I am not familiar with that?

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

    To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
    To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62