My Proof Of Stake Coins

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

Right now I currently am invested in proof of stake coins. I feel like they are huge because it's like having a mining rig and getting mining rewards daily. With proof of stake coins you get stake rewards in the value of those coins.

Right now I currently have about 62000 Bitbean, 120000 Embercoin, and 30 Bitradio. With Bitradio you earn Bitradio by listening to music so that's why I have that coin. The other 2 coins I'm investing in and I'm trying to build them up as fast as I can.

I have had 6 Bitbean sprouts, which is worth about $18. I'm trying to build these up faster though because then I'll get more frequent sprouts. Well those are the POS coins I use and I just felt like sharing these results so far.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing. I am currently staking cv2, but the coin is being swapped over to COLX in the week or so.

Have you received a reward from EMB? I have over 100k but they are still sitting on the exchange.

I haven't yet. Sadly I've heard that you need over a million to get frequent rewards.

I started staking EMB as well, don't know the returns yet. My best proof of stake coins are 1337, Condensate (RAIN) and Triangles (TRI).

Nice. I've been looking at 1337 because it's cheap for now. I also heard about Rain and want to invest in those hopefully :-)

I've been buy Waves for this reason, that and I like the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48