Earncrypto Earnings - 0.6349 Steem

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

I have 0.6349 Steem on EARNCRYPTO so far and I'm still very happy with it. I have earned a little under 5 Steem so far with this site and will continue to use this because it's earning a good amount. I'm very happy with this and it's easy because I just watch the videos and get paid for the ads that show.

I just let my computer run overnight and it gets me some more Steem. I'll be withdrawing tomorrow because I will have more time to withdraw. Also I had made a video a few days ago showing how to run the videos on here.

Sort:  

What a great site, earned my first points right now :). Thank you for sharing.

I've been doing the exact same thing! Only I switched over to earning ripple for the moment.

@wandrnrose7 the payment varies based on the coin that you're collecting. The payment also fluctuates based on if the coin you're collecting is going up or down. I've been on the site for a couple weeks now. You won't earn a ton, that's why I choose to earn what I feel are undervalued coins. Good luck!

Definitely going to register on this website now. Thanks for sharing man,

What do you earn per video and how long have you been earning on the site?

I only see surveys. No videos my friend. This is a waste of time!!!

You don't see the Earn Steem- Watch videos on the top left? Thats the only one I use.

If I'm clicking in Watch Videos the only thing I see is this:

And there, as you can see, there is no video, only tiring surveys.
Explain better If I'm doing wrongly.
Thanks

Hi @duckmast3r. I have been following the site you recommended, earning steem by doing survey. I manage to transfer some steem to my account on two occassion. Now on my third amount which i want to transfer is ask me to "Please fill out the Settings->Trust page to withdraw" and as far as I know its all set as per the first two transaction. Need your advice.

Great sharing!! Need to check this out!

Cheers :)

Could you please help me with the process of withdrawing???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79