Earn Bitradio Listening To Music

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

There has been a site that I've been using called Bitradio where you get bitradio cryptocurrency for listening to music. The more you listen to, the more you will get.

Now it's not super fast because I've been using it for a few weeks already. Well if you calculate how much this is, the price for one bitradio is 15 cents right now.

I have about $1.08, which is not too bad for just leaving my computer on while running this. Now the main thing I'm trying to use this for is the proof of stake feature, which is where you get bitradio just for leaving you wallet open to stake with.

According to the wallet it will take me 30 days to get a reward, which is why I want to build my wallet up. If you want to check this out, here is my referral link if you're interested: http://bitrad.io/?ref=23565

Sort:  

Thanks @duckmast3r for sharing this valuable info. Anything which comes in free as for my investment is worth trying. Thanks once again. An upvote for you.

Awesome, I saw that you joined @anbannathan. I'll be posting tips later on to get more coins on this in the near future.

Yep, I've joint and downloaded the paper wallet.Had received some BRO already. Now figuring out how to use the Bitradio-Wallet.

This is nice... Thanks for sharing the info @duckmast3r! I'll give it a try.

Awesome @pammie :-) I'll be giving more info about this later down the road.

Thankie! 🙇

I'm tuned in now, @duckmast3r! :) this is cool.

That's nice. I'll check on it. Are the songs good??

I think so. There's a bunch of different channels. I've seen some hip hop channels, 80s channel, etc. There's like over 100 channels you can stream.

That's nice...I'll give it a try...

bitrad.IO is a great project for radio stations and listeners. We use it, thanks for sharing this information to get it to more people

Hi @duckmast3r! I'm using Windows, when I finally downloaded and synchronised my Bitradio Wallet it says that the status is disabled. How can I enable it? Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56