THE SOLUTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpgAs a mother of two daughters, I have always wanted to give my girls more than what I ever had growing up so investing my money into something that will bring us more wealth has always been a goal of mine. The struggle was always real to us, and spending money on anything other than the necessity's was the norm. We didn't go any where because that moment of fun could be the difference between paying the rent or ending up homeless and hungry.

Realizing that I barely had enough for us to get by is a feeling that I couldn't continue to live with.The tightening of my chest from the stress I felt knowing I would have to sacrifice something for us to make it through the week is not the way I want them to live. I was tired of being without. I wanted to make a change so I focused on finding an asset that would put money into our pockets.

With my burdens of barely enough heavy on my mind I began scrolling my news feed and came across a friend's post. They were talking about digital assets and I was immediately attracted to it because I am aware of what assets can do for financial health. What seemed like a stroke of luck turned out to be God showing me that there is a solution to increase my monetary value. This what I have been looking for!tbc member's agreement.jpg

Eager for more information, I flooded the inbox of my friend with many questions about this digital asset that will make me and and my family wealthier. I was given all the information needed and I was off to the races, researching and pulling up all type of information about this digital asset. What I found out shocked me and prompted me to message him about how to make an investment.tbc informational.jpg

It was a scary moment as I was giving that money way. My fears of poverty crept back in, I began to worry again and almost changed my mind until I thought of something that Robert Kiyosaki said about gaining wealth. "Liability is something that takes money out of your pocket, Assets is something that puts money in your pocket." I took that leap of faith and what happened next is nothing short of remarkable.

The next day, I looked at my digital asset and saw that it was worth more than it was the day before. I was amazed. I began digging even more into the blog of information I had on my asset and almost became an ambassador overnight. When I saw the testimonials of people globally buying land, cars and all kinds of things with this asset, I knew I had made the right choice. I found the solution that can change our lives. Now, I share this solution with as many people as I can to help change the economic face of the nation because the small governing bodies are keeping majority of the wealth to themselves but there is a solution to this problem and that is The Billion Coin.

Millionaires and Billionaires became wealthy by moving in the direction of what's happening. Feel free to follow me on IG @deann_devine and DM me. I'm on YouTube too under the name Bitcoin Squad TV! You can also email me at [email protected] if you want because I enjoy connecting with liked minded individuals. Show some love and UPVOTE! I love it when you do that! Until we meet again my beautiful people. XOXO

Sort:  

yo espero lo mismo
y a ganar dinero
se dijo

Sí, ganar dinero es lo que se dice.

The TBC is a Shitcoin sorry

Maybe to you it is. To my family and others, it's been a life $aver.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50