The beginning of a new bear market? It coud be the final chance for late investors

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

I've to recognize I'm still amazed by the extreme volatility of this market, and how quick the fear spread between the new investors mainly. That added to a big amount of daily traders makes it even more interesting.

I'm guessing we're going to have a small recesion, far away from the bear market we had a month ago, but clearly it'll be a correction before the priceses fly high.

This is how the afternoon is going.

Do you see also a tendency?

Sort:  

Is it a dip or the start of something bigger? A lot of talk of prices going back to sub $3k before heading up to $5k.

That's also the scenario is coming to my mind. As you can see from the past if the price drops, many people get nervous and sell, that makes the price drops quicker, and as soon it drops many people who didn't have the chance before will jump into it, so that will make the price fly higher than the 4.300 we already had

Time to convert my BCH to BTC!

Mmmm... not so sure, actually I'd say it's at the contrary. BTC is dropping and BCH growing ;-)

They behave pretty the opposite way

You can not say I didn't say it, it dropping second by second, tic, tac, tic, tac

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86