KuCoin Invitation Bonus - Starting to Earn Free Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

While I earn the majority of my free cryptocurrency from holding KCS there is another way to earn free coins at KuCoin Exchange. And that is by referring other users to sign up to the exchange using your referral link. And now that I have a few users signed up beneath me, the rewards from that are slowly, but surely starting to accumulate...

kucoin invitation bonus.jpg

It's still early days on that front, but for very little work (simply sharing your link), I can see some future potential to it.

How does the referral system work...

kucoin invite.jpeg

Where to find your own personal invitation link:

invite link 1.jpg

invite link 2.jpg

And then simply share it with your friends, family, social media channels, etc. And then wait for your rewards to accumulate. :)

>> Join KuCoin Exchange to begin earning free cryptocurrency for referring users <<

Sort:  

I really like Kucoin. It has a lot more coins than Binance. For example, XRB, ACT, KCS. Feel free to use my link: https://www.kucoin.com/#/?r=7PRdMh We will both get bonus.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75