You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Did you HODL?? Or SODL?? LOL | E.4 | What was your Week in Crypto like? Community Engagement Series.

I traded btc for ethereum and now I'm HODL until EOS.. Then I will HODL forever! I'm also wanting to get some bitshares and peerplays, but I'm slacking on my bitshares account. What about your take?! Did you hodl or sodl?

Sort:  

I have sodl some things off lately for some profit, moved some stuff around, and like you waiting on a couple projects to fund.

We are so early to all this, we need to remember this.

I'm going to be dumping money into EOS like a mother fucker. Game theory on this one will be interesting. I already have the loose makings of a strategy. I think that coin is going to make me rich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48