You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY #1 TIP TO GET PAST THE DOWN TIMES IN CRYPTOCURRENCY

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I reeeeeally really appreciated the way you explained that so clearly and succinctly!!!! Do you want to try to explain steem to me that way too! Hehehehe I'm looking for a very short and simple way to be able to convey the beauty of this site to others! I can explain it 85% of the way and get people very excited.... And then... They undoubtedly ask me something that I don't know completely...and I lose them! Lol

So many people say oh here is a great article... But it's way too long and complex!!! I'm looking for something that starts simple and STAYS simple and clear!

Wanna try @shahaan??? Hehehehe :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61228.86
ETH 2663.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54