Daily cryptocurreny poster @frankk

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

My friend @frankk https://steemit.com/@frankk
My friend @frankk is doing almost daily posts about SBD and some other currency´s

He made an intresting event called "SteemTuesday"

He also is a moderator in Discord server and he is 19 years old and Estonian as well you should check him out if you are intrested in cryptocurrency and he just wanna make new steemit friends like i have.
He knows what is quality and he does´nt spam and make shitposts.

Sort:  

Wow, thanks a lot @dreamm for sharing my user!

I hope I can get some new contacts through you heh!

Okay I followed, but I better not see any poopposts!

I will do my best to provide you with the highest quality posts possible! :)
Thanks @maneki-neko

yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55