Crypto-exchange. Third-party trading terminals for crypto currency. Part 1.

As a person who is actively engaged in trading on the exchange, I certainly hate the wretchedness and inconvenience of terminals on the crypto-currency exchanges.



All our favorite stock exchange is Bittrex.



One of the largest in terms of capital turnover of stock exchanges - BTC-e



And of course Poloniex


I understand very well that the owners of exchanges are deeply indifferent to the convenience or inconvenience of their customers. They are important to ensure security, the ability to exchange and a minimum of functionality, including a small view of the chart and glass, input-output, and issuing and withdrawing orders.

The minimalism of the interface is just off scale. Not to mention the tools of analysis and monitoring.

Therefore, I was puzzled, as it turned out, not an easy task at all. Find a terminal that would satisfy my needs at least 50 percent.

Since I am still engaged in speculation on the Russian stock market, the benchmark for me is the Transaq trade terminal.





In it, I'm satisfied with everything and setting-up orders in one click, moving the lines of TakeProfit and StopLoss, the possibility of placing several charts in one window and, of course, marking the point of sale of the asset.

Based on this, I began to search.

Let's be honest, the choice was not great.
I found a wonderful free application for the tablet-smartphone. Terminal TabTrader, which completely suits me. The issue of mobility was closed. Now you can always stay informed about what is happening at the moment in the market and in your wallet.




The question remained with the terminal for the desktop. That all turned out to be much sadder.

The first application I found on the Internet was free, but not very convenient.
This terminal CrypTrader is rather angular and clumsy, but that's something.





An excellent terminal leonArdo worth $89 for a lifetime license.





And just a smart browser terminal Coinigy for which you will have to pay $15 each month.





All these terminals allow you to connect directly to a large number of crypto-exchanges and fully trade in fairly comfortable conditions.

Each of these terminals deserves a separate consideration, as is the issue of connecting third-party terminals to the exchange through the creation of API keys.

And to give your finger a break from the monotonous scrolling, I finish the first part of the article devoted to third-party trading terminals for crypto-exchange exchanges.


If you have any questions do not hesitate to ask them in the comments.

I wish you successful trading operations!


I hope that you will liked my blog!

Follow me
Sincerely yours , monsieur Dreamer.

Sort:  

Nicely written. I am currently using only Bittrex and Bitstamp as I had issues on some other exchanges like kraken or poloniex. For analysis I use bittrex but will probably start with coinigy soon. Looks good. Best of luck!

Thanks for your feedback. I wish you success!

I too think your post was well written. I use cryptowat.ch to monitor a coin.

Thanks! This is not for monitoring, it is for convenient trading.
Your monitoring program is excellent, but it does't have Bittrex and some currencies.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dreamer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

What about TradingView. Can you connect with API keys with this to Bittrex?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48