Message to Trevon JamessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I made this video in response to a Steemit Money Laundering Video posted by Trevon James @trevonjb . Hopefully by the time you all see this the video will be corrected. However I still would like to get this message out.

FOLLOW ME @dre5025

Sort:  

Heyy, I just found you here through your YouTube channel! :)
I'm sure I first saw Tre's videos there too, but I've been subscribed to him for awhile now...
I said kind of the same thing to myself when I saw this post - about using the term "Money Laundering" in the title...I think most people know he likes to joke around and be sarcastic in his videos, but with how sensitive governments and regulators are it probably can't hurt to be careful lol...
Especially with a technology this disruptive - No one can stop Bitcoin, but that won't stop them from trying lol! :)

Hey thanks for checking out the video and following me on Steem. Much Appreciated!! I will definitely follow back and upvote. It was killing me inside all day after I saw the title to his video. I had to say something, even if he never sees it.

Thanks...It's all love, happy to have found you! I just noticed he changed the title to Money Cleaning, there were a few comments about it on here too - good looking out for the homey lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21