Dope Coin Staging for Another Leg Up. What do you think?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I have posted to previous short articles about the current state of Dope Coin and I thought I would share another really quickly. Dope Coin recently hit all time highs... again... running over 2k sat. I just too a screen shot of the current 1 day charts on Bittrex for your interpretation.

Since early May, there has been a recurring trend of a large volume day resulting in a quick price jump, followed by a week or so of consolidation before another step up. It appears we are shaping up for the same type of pattern again.

Just a heads up... always do your own research before investing your money but I think we are riding a bull train with DOPE.

https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-DOPE

DC 5.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62701.29
ETH 3435.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58