You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Warning This Site Will Steal Your Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Psalms 2:1-12

Why do the heathen rage, and the people imagine a vain thing?

The kings of the earth set themselves, and the rulers take counsel together,against the Lord, and against his anointed, saying,

Let us break their bands asunder, and cast away their cords from us.

He that sitteth in the heavens shall laugh: The Lord shall have them in derision.

Then shall he speak unto them in his wrath, and vex them in his sore displeasure.

Yet have I set my king upon my holy hill of Zion.

I will declare the decree: the Lord hath said unto me, Thou art my Son; this day have I begotten thee.

Ask of me, and I shall give thee the heathen for thine inheritance, and the uttermost parts of the earth for thy possession.

Thou shalt break them with a rod of iron; thou shalt dash them dash them in pieces like a potter's vessel.

Be wise now therefore, Oh ye kings: be instructed, ye judges of the earth.

Serve the Lord with fear, and rejoice with trembling.

Kiss the Son lest he be angry, and ye perish from the way, when his wrath is kindled but a little. Blessed are all they that put their trust in him.

Sort:  

@drbill.........The path of the righteous man is beset on all sides by the inequities of the selfish and the tyranny of evil men. Blessed is he, who in the name of charity and good will, shepherds the weak through the valley of darkness, for he is truly his brother's keeper and the finder of lost children. And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who would attempt to poison and destroy my brothers. And you will know my name is the Lord when I lay my vengeance upon thee.

I watched the video by FixedByDock that itemizes the crap Troy tried to pull on him. I have come around to see what this greedy, jealous person is all about. I have been putting 2 and 2 together for over a year now. It has been a long time coming for me as I am way too forgiving. I am bailing on Troy tonight.

The only thing I ever did to doc is to block him on YouTube.

Ask him for proof of any one of his claims.

Go ahead.

Here is what he will say.

"I have proof. I have proof".

But ask him to show you the evidence of any thing he claims I ever did to him.

He will say "I have proof" but never show you anything.

Because none exists.

dr bill has seen the light. please dont bother him any more. if you want to know more pm me.

Interesting indeed

@sass @drbill has apologized to me very nicely and came on troys site and told everyone here he was sorry. i believe him. go see his steemd page for evidence he is sincere. please be nice to him.

Well I happen to think that's a positive development and couldn't be happier about it. Well done @drbill
Tell Addie Merry Christmas from me and of course you too @fixedbydoc ...cats, dogs chickens, errbuddy!

@sass i told her and happy holidays to you too. tell catwoman i have a tablet for her if she wants to replace her broken one.

Actually I lead a rather boring life. I'm old.

Where do you find that scripture?

I have always liked this version of it ............

not sure where this is in the bible , i saw it today while watching a movie about jesus and jerusalem under roman rule , it is on netflix , the title of the series is called ......A.D. KINGDOM AND EMPIRE ..................
IF YOU DO NOT OBEY THE LORD , YOUR GOD ,AND DO NOT CAREFULLY FOLLOW ALL HIS COMMANDS AND DECREES, YOU WILL BE CURSED IN THE CITY AND CURSED IN THE COUNTRY . THE FRUIT OF YOUR WOMB WILL BE CURSED . THE CROPS OF YOUR LAND , THE CALVES OF YOUR HERDS , THE LAMBS OF YOUR FLOCKS .YOU WILL BE CURSED WHEN YOU COME IN , AND CURSED WHEN YOU GO OUT . THE LORD WILL SEND ON YOU CURSES, CONFUSION , AND REBUKE EVERYTHING YOU PUT YOUR HAND TO, UNTIL YOU ARE DESTROYED AND COME TO SUDDEN RUIN , BECAUSE OF THE EVIL YOU HAVE DONE IN FORSAKING HIM .

Stuff like that is all through the Bible . I have read that some where in The Book.

I HAVE ALSO , JUST CANT REMEMBER WHERE EXACTLY

Exodus 20:16 Thou shalt not bear false witness against thy neighbour

Matthew 7:1-3

Judge not, that ye be not judged.

For with what judgment ye judge, ye shall be judged: and with what measure ye mete, it shall be measured to you again.

And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother's eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92