You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pillar Project Update: Demo of Pillar Wallet and Project Updates 16 February 2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

This pillar wallet looks useful... I think for those who have a lot of currency to put in the wallet...
Lovely updated post again @etcmike
Keep Rocking....

Sort:  

I am just not sure about having all my information in the wallet for buying into ICO's. It is great for making ICO easier to invest in, but all the regulations in the different countries could automatically disqualify a potential investor.

I am invested in Pillar and I think an easy to use crypto wallet will be great for mass adoption. I just don't think it is for me.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59