Crypto currency exchanges registrations pause! Alternatives?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hey folks,

Due to the overwhelming surge in popularity, most crypto currency exchanges temporarily disable new user registrations to allow for an infrastructure upgrade.

Since the crypto currency is getting a lot of attention lately and even I personally am receiving like crazy phone calls from friends that want to learn more about it and get into the crypto currency world, I'll share with you the available alternatives I've suggested to my friends and tested with a good amount of money before recommending it here.

  1. Gate.io - it has easy registration process and withdrawal limit is huge - 100 BTC / day. (I deposit and withdraw 10k$)
    Sign up here - https://gate.io/signup/775261

  1. Coinexchange.io - user friendly, fast withdrawals. (I deposit and withdraw here 800$)
    Sing up here - https://www.coinexchange.io/?r=419ce7ef

Sort:  

Great post! This is really a great opportunity for smaller exchanges to grow their user base. Hopefully, they are taking advantage of this window.

I agree mate, my friends were desperate to see they cannot join the giant exchanges, so I had to find alternatives, but trust is something you build in time, I've done my research, I've personally tested both of this exchange and never had an issue so far.

The exchanges are also fairly popular already looking at the traffic they get monthly. Considering the biggest exchange worldwide (binance) has 100.000.000 views / month.

Hmm... well thanks for doing the research too! I definitely will have to introduce this to some of my new-to-crypto friends as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50