You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Movement: Striving to Thriving. Who's in?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi @tessareid,

I love your post. Thank you for taking the time and consideration to write it.

This community is amazing, so diverse, with so many voices educating and adding value.

You made so many points that I agree with, I actually don’t know where to start! This certainly didn’t come across as a rant in my opinion, but as a message of hope; you painted a beautiful picture of a world that I want to live in, a world we could live in. Indeed, we are on the leading edge of a new and exciting frontier.

I have been feeling a shift in consciousness for a little while now, and the future is definitely in technology merged with a mass spiritual awakening. The new generation emerging, of which our children are a part of, seem to have been born ready and raring to go, open, tuned in, tapped in, and turned on. With the right guidance from us parents, caregivers, and teachers, the things that they will be able to accomplish will truly be remarkable.

Thank you for highlighting many “what ifs” - we all need to follow the words “what if” with how we wish things could be; ”what if we could change the world?” and indeed, we can!

I’m so glad I followed you.

@dramamama x

Sort:  

Thanks so much for reading and taking the time to share your view and experience! There are so many open-minded people here, it's breath of fresh air.

I'm glad you enjoyed the post and Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44