Sort:  

More info to look into :-)

You got my follow.
Please check my thoughts on a crypto currency ecomomy. @weddingdresses

This is a plus for the large cryptocurrency market.....
thanks for the info.

thanks, sir. It is very helpful post about cryptocurrency upcoming update to us.@drakos

Great ur information for post , thanks so much for sharing this information so good luck my dear friend @drakos👍

You got a 3.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @drakos!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

I'm not seeing it when i filter the list of currencies in bittrex for some reason. hm

This is a good news, I remember my friend who hard NXT during the December fork complaining about this, but finally its here.
Thanks for sharing @drako

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56