Experimenting with Control Finance

Here's my referral link - https://control-finance.com/?ref=chrisbravotown

Last week I decided to invest a small amount of money into a cryptocurrency investment company which guarantees a return of 1% daily for sums between $10 and $300. The return grows the more you invest. I've put in $30, and it's already up to $33. Now it's very early days for me and I'm just seeing where this all goes. Wow, this post sounds a lot like one of those begging e-mails, please bear with me.

What is everyone's opinion on this company? Please let me know your thoughts.

And if you fancy joining me, check out the link at the top of the post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dragonstacker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54